Culinary: Festivals

“2010 Official Mirliton Festival Home, The One and Only in Bywater New Orleans”, n.d. http://www.mirlitonfestival.com/.
“Alligator Festival”, n.d. http://www.stcharlesrotary.com/alFestival.html.
“Andouille Festival”, n.d. http://andouillefestival.com/.
“Bayou Bacchanal: Caribbean Festival”, n.d. http://bayoubacchanal.org/.
“Bayou Lacombe Crab Festival”, n.d. http://www.lacombecrabfest.org/.
“Breaux Bridge Crawfish Festival”, n.d. http://www.bbcrawfest.com/.
“Bridge City Gumbo Festival”, n.d. http://www.hgaparish.org/gumbofestival.htm.
“Crescent City Blues & BBQ Festival”, n.d. http://www.jazzandheritage.org/blues-fest/.
“French Food Festival”, n.d. http://www.bayoucivicclub.org/fff.htm.
“French Market, Events”, n.d. http://www.frenchmarket.org/events/.
“French Quarter Festival”, n.d. http://www.fqfi.org/frenchquarterfest/fqfi_food.html.
“French Quarter Wine Festival”, n.d. http://www.frenchquarterwinefestival.com/.
“Greek Festival”, n.d. http://www.greekfestnola.com/.
“Home | New Orleans International Beer Festival”, n.d. http://neworleansinternationalbeerfest.com/.
“Jambalaya Festival”, n.d. http://www.jambalayafestival.org/.
Landry, Laura. “Louisiana’s Living Traditions”, n.d. http://www.louisianafolklife.org/LT/Articles_Essays/creole_art_shrimping_overv.html.
“Louisiana Crawfish Boil Championship”, n.d. http://www.louisianacrawfishchamps.org/.
“Louisiana Shrimp & Petroleum Festival”, n.d. http://www.louisianacrawfishchamps.org/.
“Louisiana Swamp Festival”, n.d. http://www.auduboninstitute.org/swamp-festival.
“Mandeville Seafood Festival – Independence Day Weekend Celebration – Fireworks Show July 4th – Fontainebleau State Park”, n.d. http://www.seafoodfest.com/.
“New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival”, n.d. http://www.nojazzfest.com/food/.
“New Orleans Po-Boy Preservation Festival | Only on Oak Street – Only in New Orleans”, n.d. http://www.poboyfest.com/.
“New Orleans Roadfood Festival”, n.d. http://www.neworleansroadfoodfestival.com/.
“New Orleans Seafood Festival”, n.d. http://www.neworleansonline.com/neworleans/festivals/culinaryfestivals/seafoodfestival.html.
“Orange Festival”, n.d. http://orangefestival.com/.
“Plaquemines Parish Seafood Festival”, n.d. http://www.plaqueminesparishfestival.com/.
“Ponchatoula Strawberry Festival”, n.d. http://www.lastrawberryfestival.com/.
“Tales of the Cocktail”, n.d. http://www.talesofthecocktail.com/.
“The New Orleans Wine & Food Experience”, n.d. http://www.nowfe.com/.
“Treme Creole Gumbo Festival”, n.d.

© 2012 New Orleans Research Collaborative Image credits are here