Although we are a newly formed group, our list of collaborators is steadily growing. Our members are instrumental in shaping the direction of our initiatives. They include individuals from Emory University, the University of New Orleans, the National World War II Museum, the Louisiana State Museum, the University of Southern Mississippi and … perhaps you.

Our community of members can be seen here!

Co-Directors, Co-Founders: Leslie Harris, Connie Moon Sehat
Executive Board Members: Michael Mizell-Nelson, Marek Steedman
Staff: Ed Hatfield, Brittany Howell, Jermaine McDonald
Founding Members: Matt Miller, Sarah Toton